SCREENINGS


Just Another Photo Festival

Kolkata, India

Dec 21, 2017


Museo Regional de Cholula

Cholula. Mexico

Dec 8, 2017



Doccy Mc Doc Fest

Bradford, UK

Dec 2 &3, 2017



FoLa (Fototeca Latinoamericana)

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Dec 1, 2017


Festival Miradas Fronterizas

Tijuana, Mexico

Nov 30, 2017



Norwich Film Festival

Norwich, UK

Nov 19, 2017



Festival de Cine y Derechos Humanos de Barcelona

Barcelona, Spain

Nov 19, 2017



VERZIO International Human Rights Documentary Film Festival

Budapest, Hungary

Nov 15, 2017



Napa Valley Film Festival

Napa Valley, CA

Nov 8, 9 & 12, 2017



Diaspora Film festival

Toronto, Canada

Nov 4, 2017



EFM Encuentro Fotografico Mexico

Puebla, Mexico

Oct 24, 2017



Santa Fe Independent Film Festival

Santa Fe, NM

Oct 19 & 21, 2017



United Nations Association Film Festival

San Francisco, CA

Oct 21, 2017



FotoMatch

Bari, Italy

Oct 14, 2017



Hot Springs Documentary Film Festival

Hot Springs, AR

Oct 10 & 12, 2017



15 Short Film Festival

Charlotte, NC

Oct 9, 2017



Official Latino Short Film Festival

New York, NY

Oct 7, 2017



BDC' Women Film Series (at Bronx Documentary Center)

Bronx, NY

Oct 6, 2017



Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton, Canada

Wednesday, October 4, 2017



BDC' Women Film Series (at Bronx Documentary Center)

Bronx, NY

Friday, October 6, 2017




New York, NY

Saturday, October 7, 2017



Hot Springs Documentary Film Festival

Hot Springs, AR

Tuesday, October 10 and Thursday October 12, 2017



United Nations Association Film Festival

San Francisco, CA

October 21, 2017



Napa Valley Film Festival

Napa Valley, CA

November 8-12, 2017





Knoxville, TN

Thursday, July 27, 2017


Macon, GA

Saturday, July 22 and Sunday July 23, 2017




Hermosa Beach, CA

Saturday, June 24, 2017



Lighthouse Film Festival

Long Beach, NJ

Friday, June 9, 2017



Brooklyn Film Festival

Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, June 3 & Friday, June 9, 2017




San Francisco, CA

Monday, June 5, 2017



Long Island City Arts Open

Long Island City, NY

Sunday, May 21, 2017


Ridgefield Independent Film Festival

Ridgefield, CT

Saturday, May 20, 2017


Harlem Internatinal Film Festival

New York, NY

Sunday, May 7, 2017


Florida Film Festival

Maitland, FL

Friday, April 28, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017


Arizona International Film Festival

Tucson, AZ

Tuesday, April 25, 2017


Columbus Intenational Film + Video Festival

Columbus, OH

Saturday, April 22, 2017


American Documentary and Film Fund Festival

Palm Springs, CA

Saturday, April 1, 2017


Bronx Documetary Center

New York,NY

Thursday, December 8, 2016